TinyEYE résout le problème de base auquel toute école est confrontée - des enfants qui se retrouvent sans services ou des orthophonistes et des ergothérapeutes qui s'épuisent à cause d'une charge de travail massive.

Lorsque vous devenez thérapeute chez TinyEYE, vous ne trouvez pas un nouvel emploi, mais vous rejoignez une équipe de personnes très engagées qui ont pour mission de faire naître des sourires, de rétablir l’esprit et de faire participer les enfants à leur vie.  À TinyEYE, vous n’avez pas de limites pour atteindre les élèves qui ont besoin de vos services. 


Changer des vies :  En tant que thérapeute en ligne, les élèves qui, autrement, ne pourraient se procurer de thérapie, sont joignables. En vous connectant avec eux en ligne, vous pouvez permettre à ces élèves de :

Aucun enfant n’est laissé seul:

Dans les régions où il y a une pénurie de thérapeutes ou dans lesquelles les thérapeutes existants ont un nombre de patients maximal, les élèves n’ont souvent pas accès aux services auxquels ils ont besoin. Dans votre carrière de thérapeute en ligne TinyEYE, vous pouvez contribuer à apporter un soutien à ces régions. De plus, en fournissant la télé-thérapie à domicile, vous ne perdez pas de temps à voyager entre les sites scolaires et cela vous permet de servir encore plus d’élèves. 

Des logiciels et des outils thérapeutiques sans précédent : Servez les élèves sur notre plateforme personnalisée, développée en pensant aux thérapeutes et aux élèves. Des centaines d’activités d’orthophonie et d’ergothérapie en ligne entièrement personnalisables sont à votre disposition. La possibilité d’enregistrer des sessions et des moments pour un examen ultérieur contribue à améliorer la précision. Vous avez accès à une planification intégrée et à des rapports automatisés. Ce ne sont là que quelques-unes des ressources qui vous permettent de consacrer moins de temps à la planification et à la documentation, et plus de temps à la thérapie de vos élèves. 

Une communauté florissante de thérapeutes : 

Nos orthophonistes virtuels et nos ergothérapeutes en ligne sont soigneusement sélectionnés pour s’assurer que les écoles reçoivent une thérapie de haute qualité. Pour vous, cela signifie une communauté de thérapeutes motivés, innovants et disponibles pour le mentorat, la correspondance et la formation continue. 

Nous faisons grandir les sourires, réparons les esprits et impliquons les enfants dans leur vie.

Commencez votre carrière dans l'orthophonie en ligne dès aujourd'hui

Je suis orthophoniste 

TinyEYE offre des carrières enrichissantes à une équipe d’élite de thérapeutes dans le monde entier. Nos thérapeutes aiment passer leur temps là où cela compte le plus – avec leurs étudiants. Ils ne perdront plus de temps à circuler entre les sites ou à s’encombrer de paperasse. 

Une fois que vous avez été engagé pour rejoindre la Dream Team de TinyEYE, des orthophonistes en ligne, vous aurez un accès complet à notre système. Le bureau de thérapie en ligne primé vous offre les outils dont vous avez besoin pour servir vos élèves à distance. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour commencer à offrir une orthophonie en ligne avec TinyEYE est un ordinateur, une caméra Web, un casque et une connexion Internet haute vitesse. 

TinyEYE vous assignera un responsable principal de soutien  pour vous former à l’accès au Bureau de Thérapie en ligne, commencer à planifier des séances avec les écoles qui vous sont assignées, utiliser nos activités interactives pendant la thérapie, gagner du temps avec nos rapports automatisés, et bien plus encore! Votre responsable principal de soutien est là pour vous soutenir, vous encadrer et vous préparer au succès. Vous n’êtes jamais seul avec TinyEYE; nous croyons en la connaissance partagée de notre Dream Team pour offrir à chaque élève la meilleure expérience possible en orthophonie. 

Lors de votre premier jour de thérapie, vous vous connecterez à vos écoles en ligne via la plate-forme thérapeutique sécurisée de TinyEYE. Notre logiciel cliniquement prouvé vous fait gagner du temps et de l’énergie dans tout ce que vous faites. Il est étonnant de voir  le nombre d’élèves souriants que vous pouvez servir en une seule journée. 

En tant qu’orthophoniste en ligne, vous rencontrez vos élèves à l’heure prévue grâce à une connexion vidéo en direct. Chaque école dispose d’un assistant en ligne formé pour vous aider lors des séances de thérapie. En cas de problème, une assistance technique est à votre disposition 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 pendant les séances de thérapie. Vous faites partie d’une communauté d’orthophonistes de classe mondiale avec lesquels vous pouvez vous mettre en relation pour un mentorat, un apprentissage continu et un succès partagé. 

Postulez dès aujourd'hui

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une carrière enrichissante dans le domaine de la thérapie en ligne, postulez dès aujourd'hui ! Postulez dès maintenant

Start Your Career in Online Occupational Therapy Today

Je suis ergothérapeute 

TinyEYE offre des carrières enrichissantes à une équipe d’élite de thérapeutes dans le monde entier. Nos thérapeutes aiment passer leur temps là où cela compte le plus – avec leurs étudiants. Ils ne perdront plus de temps à circuler entre les sites ou à s’encombrer de paperasse. 

Once you’ve been contracted to join the TinyEYE’s team of Occupational Therapists, you will be provided with full access to our system. Our award-winning Online Therapy Office gives you the tools you need to remotely serve your students. All you need to begin providing online occupational therapy with TinyEYE is a computer, web camera, headset, and high-speed internet. 

TinyEYE sends you our Tickle Trunk of materials that you and your students will have as tools for therapy. During your sessions the eHelper (Educational Assistant) will be your set of hands in the room with the student.

TinyEYE will assign a Primary Support Leader to train each new therapist on how to access the Online Therapy Office, begin scheduling sessions with your assigned schools, use our interactive activities during therapy, save time with our automated reporting, and much more! Your Primary Support Leader is there to support you, mentor you, and set you up for success. You are never alone with TinyEYE, we believe in the shared knowledge of our Team to give each an every student the best possible occupational therapy experience.

On your first day of therapy, you will connect to your schools online through TinyEYE’s secure therapy platform. Our clinically proven software saves time and energy in everything you do. It is amazing how many smiling students you can serve in a single day.

As an Online OT, you meet with your students at their scheduled times through a live video connection. Each school has a trained eHelper available to assist with therapy sessions. Technical support is available to you 24/7 during therapy sessions in case you have any issues. You are part of a community of world-class Occupational Therapists you can connect with for mentorship, continued learning, and shared success.

Histoires de réussite des thérapeutes

Questions fréquemment posées

Le nombre de cas peut varier de 1 élève à 5 jours de thérapie directe en ligne par semaine. Souvent, les orthophonistes et les ergothérapeutes sont agréés dans plusieurs États ou provinces afin de répondre à un plus grand nombre d’étudiants ayant besoin de services de thérapie en ligne. Nous faisons correspondre la charge de travail des écoles à la disponibilité des thérapeutes afin de créer un calendrier optimal.

Tous les contrats ont leurs propres besoins et exigences uniques. Nous gérons l’ensemble des dossiers qui comprennent les réunions du PEI, les évaluations, la thérapie directe et les rapports trimestriels. Parfois, nous complétons les thérapeutes scolaires existants par une thérapie directe uniquement. Tout ce que vous pouvez rencontrer lors d’un stage sur place, vous pouvez l’attendre d’un stage en ligne. 

Nous n’imposons aucune limite à ce que peuvent être nos services. Nous trouverons un moyen et nous chercherons des personnes pour rejoindre notre équipe qui est engagée et inspirée pour trouver des solutions à ce qu’elles pensaient autrefois impossible. 

Il n’y a pas de nombre minimum d’heures requises par semaine, mais il est prouvé qu’un minimum de 8 à 10 heures par semaine entraîne une plus grande confiance, des transitions plus rapides entre les activités, les élèves et les écoles, et une moindre dépendance à l’égard du soutien technique. La préférence sera donnée aux thérapeutes qui sont capables de travailler un plus grand nombre d’heures. Vous devez également avoir la capacité de répéter l’horaire scolaire semaine après semaine afin de développer une relation avec les élèves qui vous sont affectés. 

Oui, vous pouvez continuer à servir les clients privés existants ou les clients générés par une entreprise extérieure. 

La thérapie en ligne se développe, tout comme TinyEYE ! Nous continuons à avoir des opportunités au-delà de la thérapie directe. Certaines d’entre elles sont des positions de leadership, de formateurs et des rôles de projet au sein de TinyEYE. Ces positions et les opportunités de projet sont attribuées à ceux qui excellent dans leurs audits de confirmation d’excellence et indiquent un intérêt dans une participation accrue. 

Tous les thérapeutes sont payés mensuellement pour le mois civil précédent.    En tant qu’entrepreneur, aucune déduction n’est effectuée. Il incombe au thérapeute de gérer cela.

Oui, vous serez un entrepreneur indépendant travaillant avec les élèves de TinyEYE.    L’assurance responsabilité civile est dans l’intérêt du thérapeute.  Il y a plusieurs options pour une assurance abordable à travers vos organisations nationales (ASHA, SAC, NBCOT, CAOT). 

Oui. Tous les orthophonistes et ergothérapeutes doivent être titulaires d’une licence complète et valide dans l’État/province où ils résident, en plus du lieu où se trouve l’élève (si celui-ci est différent). Les thérapeutes de TinyEYE sont tenus de conserver leur licence de l’État/province d’origine à leurs propres frais. Par accord mutuel, TinyEYE couvrira le coût d’une licence supplémentaire si nécessaire pour servir des cas supplémentaires. 

Toute information figurant dans votre candidature sera immédiatement mise à la disposition de notre équipe de recrutement. Dès qu’une opportunité correspondant à votre licence et à votre disponibilité se présentera, un membre de l’équipe vous contactera par téléphone ou par courrier électronique pour organiser une entrevue, qui se déroulera par vidéo. L’entrevue durera environ une heure. 

Le temps entre votre entrevue et la signature d’un contrat variera en fonction de la disponibilité des contrats, du nombre de candidats interviewés et de la date de début prévue du client. Pour une meilleure idée de la période, veuillez demander à votre intervieweur. 

Notre formation initiale se déroule en trois étapes :

  1. Formation autodidacte comprenant des lectures, des vidéos et des devoirs 
  2. Une session individuelle axé sur la formation à la plate-forme TinyEYE avec un de nos formateurs
  3. Diaporama de formation culturelle pour vous donner une compréhension approfondie de ce que nous sommes, comment nous fonctionnons et comment réussir au sein de TinyEYE!

En plus de la formation initiale de TinyEYE, les orthophonistes et les ergothérapeutes recevront un taux réduit pour des cours illimités de CEU grâce à notre partenariat avec un fournisseur extérieur. Vous recevrez également un mentorat et un soutien continu par votre responsable principal de soutien et l’équipe de TinyEYE. 

TinyEYE offre un soutien et un mentorat continu tout au long de votre carrière! Comme vous commencez avec TinyEYE, nous vous rencontrerons chaque mois pendant les trois premiers mois et puis vous passerez à des réunions trimestrielles avec votre responsable de soutien primaire. Le but est de fournir un feedback et un coaching pour vous aider à grandir en tant que thérapeute en ligne avec TinyEYE. Si vous rencontrez des défis techniques, nous avons une équipe de soutien technique disponible chaque fois que la thérapie est délivrée. 

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est une connexion Internet à haute vitesse , un casque avec microphone et un ordinateur avec une webcam. La plupart des ordinateurs portables sont équipés d’une webcam interne, mais si vous utilisez un ordinateur de bureau ou si vous fournissez des services de médecine légale, vous devrez peut-être acheter une caméra externe. 

En fonction de votre situation actuelle, les frais de démarrage pour le matériel et/ou l’assurance peuvent être minimes. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter les rubriques “Quel matériel faut-il pour démarrer” et “Ai-je besoin d’une assurance responsabilité”. 

Les orthophonistes et ergothérapeutes de TinyEYE sont payés à un taux horaire déterminé par leur niveau d’expérience. Nous avons également un programme d’augmentation basé sur la contribution et la performance. 

  • Proposer des thérapies innovantes et de qualité supérieure – Dans les régions où il y a une pénurie de thérapeutes ou dans lesquelles les thérapeutes existants ont une charge de travail trop importante, les étudiants n’ont souvent pas accès aux services qu’ils méritent. Grâce à TinyEYE, vous pouvez contribuer à apporter un soutien à ces régions et à réduire la pression sur les thérapeutes qui travaillent déjà avec les étudiants.
  • Mentorat et soutien – Recevez un soutien régulier et individuel de votre propre mentor TinyEYE. Faites partie d’une communauté florissante de thérapeutes expérimentés et compétents répartis dans le monde entier. 
  • Opportunités de croissance – Il n’y a pas de limite à ce que vous pouvez faire en tant que thérapeute TinyEYE. Pour plus d’informations, voir “Quelles sont les opportunités de croissance”. 
  • Un logiciel de thérapie inégalé – Des centaines de jeux, entièrement personnalisables pour chaque étudiant. Des outils et un soutien supplémentaires en fonction des besoins spécifiques de vos étudiants. Possibilité d’enregistrer des sessions et des moments pour les revoir plus tard. Ce ne sont là que quelques-unes des nombreuses fonctionnalités du logiciel utilisé par nos thérapeutes. 
  • Passez plus de temps en thérapie et moins de temps en “extras” – Réduisez le temps que vous consacrez aux voyages, à la préparation des leçons et aux rapports et passez plus de temps avec les enfants. 
  • Culture TinyEYE – TinyEYE favorise un environnement de confiance, d’honnêteté et de respect mutuel. Ceci est évident dans tout ce que nous faisons, et résonne dans toute notre culture d’entreprise.
  • Changer la vie des enfants – En tant que thérapeute en ligne avec TinyEYE, vous êtes en mesure d’atteindre des étudiants qui ne recevaient pas de thérapie autrement. Nous n’imposons pas de limites sur la taille ou le type d’école, et nous n’étiquetons pas les étudiants comme “inaptes” à la thérapie en ligne. Cela signifie que plus d’enfants que jamais sont en mesure de recevoir les services qu’ils méritent. 

Postulez dès aujourd'hui

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une carrière enrichissante dans le domaine de la thérapie en ligne, postulez dès aujourd'hui ! Postulez dès maintenant

TinyEYE solves the basic problem any schools face - kids going without services or therapists burning out from massive caseloads.

When you become a TinyEYE Therapist you are joining a team of highly engaged people who are on a mission to grow smiles, mend spirits and engage children in their lives. At TinyEYE, you have no boundaries in reaching students who need your services.

Change lives: As an online therapist, students who may otherwise go without therapy are reachable. By connecting with them online, you are able to allow these students to:

No child left behind:

In areas where there is a therapist shortage or existing therapists have maxed-out
caseloads, students often do not have access to the services they deserve. In your TinyEYE online therapy career, you can help provide support to these regions. Additionally, providing teletherapy from home means you don’t waste time traveling between school sites which allows you to serve even more students.

Unparalleled software & therapy tools: Serve students on our custom built platform, developed with therapists and students in mind. Hundreds of fully customizable online speech and occupational therapy activities are at your fingertips. The ability to record sessions and moments for later review
helps to improve accuracy. You have access to integrated scheduling and automated reporting. These are just a few of the resources that allow you to spend less time on planning and documentation, and more time providing therapy to your students.

Flourishing community of therapists:

Our virtual speech-language pathologists and online occupational therapists are carefully selected to ensure that schools are receiving high quality therapy. For you, that means a driven, innovative community of therapists available to you for mentorship, correspondence, and continued learning.

We grow smiles, mend spirits, and engage children in their lives.

Start Your Career in Online Speech Therapy Today

I’m a Speech Language Pathologist

TinyEYE provides rewarding careers to an elite team of therapists around the world. Our therapists enjoy spending their time where it matters most – with their students. They no longer have to waste time driving between sites or buried in paperwork.

Once you’ve been contracted to join TinyEYE’s Dream Team of online Speech-Language Pathologists, you will be provided with full access to our system. The award-winning Online Therapy Office gives you the tools you need to remotely serve your students. All you need to begin providing online speech therapy with TinyEYE is a computer, web camera, headset, and high-speed internet.

TinyEYE will assign you a Primary Support Leader for training on how to access the Online Therapy Office, begin scheduling sessions with your assigned schools, use our interactive activities during therapy, save time with our automated reporting, and much more! Your Primary Support Leader is there to support you, mentor you, and set you up for success. You are never alone with TinyEYE; we believe in the shared knowledge of our Dream Team to give each an every student the best possible speech therapy experience.

On your first day of therapy, you will connect to your schools online through TinyEYE’s secure therapy platform. Our clinically proven software saves time and energy in everything you do. It is amazing how many smiling students you can serve in a single day.

As an Online Speech-Language Pathologist, you meet with your students at their scheduled times through a live video connection. Each school has a trained eHelper available to assist with therapy sessions. Technical support is available to you 24/7 during therapy sessions in case of any issues. You are part of a community of world-class Speech-Language Pathologists you can connect with for mentorship, continued learning, and shared success.

Apply Today

If you are looking for a rewarding career in online therapy apply today! Apply Now

Start Your Career in Online Occupational Therapy Today

I’m an Occupational Therapist

TinyEYE provides rewarding careers to our elite team of therapists around the world. Our therapists enjoy spending their time where it matters most – with their students. They no longer have to waste time driving between sites or buried in paperwork.

Once you’ve been contracted to join the TinyEYE’s team of Occupational Therapists, you will be provided with full access to our system. Our award-winning Online Therapy Office gives you the tools you need to remotely serve your students. All you need to begin providing online occupational therapy with TinyEYE is a computer, web camera, headset, and high-speed internet. TinyEYE sends you our Tickle Trunk of materials that you and your students will have as tools for therapy. During your sessions the eHelper (Educational Assistant) will be your set of hands in the room with the student.

TinyEYE will assign a Primary Support Leader to train each new therapist on how to access the Online Therapy Office, begin scheduling sessions with your assigned schools, use our interactive activities during therapy, save time with our automated reporting, and much more! Your Primary Support Leader is there to support you, mentor you, and set you up for success. You are never alone with TinyEYE, we believe in the shared knowledge of our Team to give each an every student the best possible occupational therapy experience.

On your first day of therapy, you will connect to your schools online through TinyEYE’s secure therapy platform. Our clinically proven software saves time and energy in everything you do. It is amazing how many smiling students you can serve in a single day.

As an Online OT, you meet with your students at their scheduled times through a live video connection. Each school has a trained eHelper available to assist with therapy sessions. Technical support is available to you 24/7 during therapy sessions in case you have any issues. You are part of a community of world-class Occupational Therapists you can connect with for mentorship, continued learning, and shared success.

Therapist Success Stories

Frequently Asked Questions

Caseloads can vary for direct online therapy. Often Speech-Language Pathologists and Occupational Therapists are licensed in multiple state/provinces in order to serve more students in need of online therapy services. We match school caseloads to therapist availability to create an optimal schedule.

All contracts have their unique needs and requirements.  We manage entire caseloads that include IEP meetings, assessments, direct therapy, and quarterly reporting. Other times we are supplementing existing school therapists with only direct therapy. Anything you might encounter in an on-site placement you can expect in an online placement. 

We don’t put limits on what our services can be.  We will find a way and look for people to join our team who are engaged and inspired to find solutions to what they once thought impossible. 

There is no minimum number of hours required per week, however there is evidence that a minimum of 8-10 hours per week leads to higher confidence, quicker transitions between activities, students and schools, and less reliance on technical support. Preference will be given to therapists who are able to work a greater number of hours. You must also have the ability and capacity to repeat the school schedule week after week in order to develop a relationship with your assigned students. 

Yes, you may continue to serve any existing private clients or clients generated through an outside company. 

Online therapy is growing and so is TinyEYE!  We continue to have opportunities beyond direct therapy. Some of these are leadership positions, trainers, and project roles within TinyEYE. These positions and project opportunities are awarded to those who excel at their Confirmation of Excellence audits and indicate an interest in increased involvement. 

All therapists are paid monthly for the previous calendar month.  As a contractor, zero deductions are taken. It is the responsibility of the therapist to manage this. 

Yes. You will be an independent contractor working with TinyEYE students.  Liability insurance is in the best interest of the therapist.  There are various options for affordable insurance through your National Organizations (ASHA, SAC, NBCOT, CAOT). 

Yes. Every Speech-Language Pathologist and Occupational Therapist requires full and valid licensure in the state/province in which they reside, in addition to where the student is located (if different). TinyEYE therapists are required to maintain their home state/provincial licensure at their own expense. Through mutual agreement, TinyEYE will cover the cost of additional licensure as needed to serve additional caseloads. 

Any information included in your application will be immediately available to our hiring team. As soon as there is an opportunity that matches your licensing and availability, a member of the team will contact you by phone or email to set up an interview, which will be conducted via Video. The interview will take approximately one hour. 

The time between your interview and a contract match will vary depending on the availability of contracts, the number of applicants being interviewed and the anticipated start date of the client. For a better idea of a time frame, please ask your interviewer. 

Our initial training consists of three steps: 

  1. Self-directed training that includes reading, videos, and assignments. 
  2. A one-on-one session focused on TinyEYE platform training with one of our Trainers. 
  3. Cultural Training slideshow to give you a thorough understanding of what we are all about, how we operate and how to be successful within TinyEYE! 

In addition to the initial TinyEYE Training, SLPs and OTs will receive a discounted rate to unlimited CEU courses through our partnership with an outside provider. You will also receive ongoing mentorship and support through your Primary Support Leader and the TinyEYE Team. 

TinyEYE offers ongoing support and mentorship throughout your career! As you start with TinyEYE, you will meet each month for the first three months and then move to quarterly meetings with your Primary Support Leader. Their goal is to provide feedback and coaching to help you grow as an online therapist with TinyEYE. If you encounter technical challenges, we have a technical support team available whenever therapy is being delivered. 

All you need is a high-speed internet connection, a headset with attached microphone, and a computer with a webcam. Most laptops come equipped with an internal webcam, however if you are running a desktop computer or are providing OT services, you may need to purchase an external camera. 

Depending on your current situation, there may be minimal start-up costs for hardware and/or insurance. Please see ‘What hardware do I need to get started?’ and ‘Do I need liability insurance?’ for more information. 

TinyEYE Speech-Language Pathologists and Occupational Therapists are paid an hourly rate determined by their level of experience. We also have a program of increases based on contribution and performance. 

  • Drive top quality, innovative therapy - In areas where there is a therapist shortage or the existing therapists have overloaded caseloads, students often do not have access to the services they deserve. Through TinyEYE you can help provide support to these regions and reduce the strain on therapists who are already working with the students. 
  • Mentorship and Support - Receive regular, one-on-one support from your own personal TinyEYE mentor. Become part of a flourishing community of knowledgeable, experienced therapists located around the globe. 
  • Growth Opportunities - There is no limit to how far you can go as a TinyEYE therapist. Please see ‘What are the opportunities for growth?’ for more information. 
  • Unparalleled therapy software - Hundreds of games, fully customizable for each student. Additional tools and support based on your students’ specific needs. Ability to record sessions and moments for later review. These are just a few of the many features of the software used by our therapists. 
  • Spend more time in therapy, and less time on ‘extras’ - Reduce the amount of time you are spending on traveling, lesson preparation and reporting and spend more time with the children. 
  • TinyEYE Culture - TinyEYE fosters an environment of trust, honesty and mutual respect. This is evident in all that we do, and resonates throughout our company culture. 
  • Change children’s lives - As an online therapist with TinyEYE, you are able to reach students who weren’t otherwise receiving therapy. We place no limits on the size or type of school, and we do not label students as ‘unfit’ for online therapy. This means that more children than ever are able to receive the services they deserve. 

Apply Today

If you are looking for a rewarding career in online therapy apply today! Apply Now